Bitteswell with Bittesby Parish Council

Serving the people of Bitteswell with Bittesby

Clerk: Cathy Walsh
8 Hazel Drive, Lutterworth
Leicestershire LE17 4TX

Tel: 07561 810375

Under the Transparency code for Smaller Authorities, Parish and Town Councils with a turnover of £25,000 or less are required to publish all items of expenditure and income above £100